Greg's photos
4 April 2019 to 23 April 2019
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 4 April 2019 Kitchen flash, air fried skewers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 April 2019 Replanting garden beds Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 April 2019 House photos, seedlings, air fried Bratwurst Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Motorbikes, Tanduri chicken in air fryer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 April 2019 Torn tortilla Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Godox DE-400, entrance permissions, lens flare comparisons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Resetting soft updates journaling Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Collecting pigface, descaling coffee machine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 12 April 2019 Mismatched cookware, Carpobrotus patch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Induction saucepan, house photos, Canon collision Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Induction cookware, cat's breakfast Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 April 2019 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Aussie broadband forms, Garden flowers, delayed telescope, Bushfire, house roof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Solar electricity installation, Cliff Marisma, Epazote, damaged inverter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Mystery flower, solar electricity installation, Yvonne's office, Ingeteam web displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 April 2019 Solar electricity Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 April 2019 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 April 2019 Irrigated grass, autumn lily Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Door furniture, air fried Bratwurst Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Door latch Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 4 April 2019 to 23 April 2019. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $