Greg's photos
29 September 2015 to 19 October 2015
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Sasha and power point, fsck Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Test photos with m.Zuiko 14-42 EZ Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 October 2015 Olympus E-PM2 and small lenses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 2 October 2015 Sasha and horses, vignetted photo, vignetting lens cap Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 October 2015 Medications, Olympus software update, house photos, flowers, memory boards, quadcopter Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 4 October 2015 FreeBSD advertisement, Flowers in Stones Road Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 October 2015 HDR experiments, random screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 DxO memory usage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 October 2015 Rain water tanks Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 8 October 2015 Double-yolked eggs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 9 October 2015 Map of Dereel, 1889 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 October 2015 House photos, Spring fair, flowers in Kleins Road Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 October 2015 Cookbook, Paulownia, random plants, prawn pillau Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 October 2015 Multilingual spam, murgh dopiaza Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Nikolai with toy, insects on hibiscus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Indoor greenhouse Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 October 2015 Garden flowers, sheep head, repairing irrigation Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Lenses, flowers in garden, house photos, Citylink spam, UPS problems, filet mignon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 October 2015 UPS display, Juha Kupiainen's ride with Glenn, spring flowers, Sasha, Masala Channa Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 October 2015 Photo enhancement, wildflowers, Chris' car Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 29 September 2015 to 19 October 2015. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $