Greg's photos
10 June 2012 to 29 June 2012
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Monday, 11 June 2012 Spring flowers meet last summer, Chris and Yvonne Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Google Maps of Melbourne routes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Mouse damage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 14 June 2012 Garden plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 15 June 2012 Flash crash, planting City of Ballarat Rose Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 16 June 2012 House photos, flowers in garden, dinner with Yeardleys Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 17 June 2012 Lilium formosanum seed pods, southern hedge Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 19 June 2012 New plants, mouse Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 21 June 2012 Dead mouse or rat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 22 June 2012 Focusing rail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 23 June 2012 House photos, kitchen after cooking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 25 June 2012 Bougainvilleas, white fly traps Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Panorama rails Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Firefox warning message, library web sites, plants in kitchen Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 28 June 2012 "Loading image" image Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 29 June 2012 links graphics display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 30 June 2012 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 July 2012 Poor quality dried beans, Microsoft file hiding Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 July 2012 Wikipedia font strangenesses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 Trimming trees, ox-tongue lily, politicians' compass Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 10 June 2012 to 29 June 2012. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $